Dating the Alligator Girl #1

We met on Tinder.  She wrote me first and said that she liked my smile and why did I swipe right on her profile? I told her that I liked her teeth and her long legs and that she wrote in her description that she loved fish and I loved fish. We met in person a week later and went to dinner on a patio. A lot of people stared at her, probably because she was intimidating. You like fish, I said. That’s really cool, I said, because I have an aquarium and I love my fishy fishy fishes.  Oh, she said, well they sound delicious. I thought this sounded strange but I didn’t dwell on it. She was beautiful and those teeth were amazing. I ordered a steak and she ordered a trout.  We went for a walk and discussed swimming and the moon.  

Leave a Reply

